Nasri Mam

Nasri Mam

Mock Test Discount Code: T004231006
Nasri Mam

Nasri Mam Female, 20 Years

make your knowledge boon and assure your excellence

  • Experience :1 Years
  • City :Kottakkal
  • Locality : google-map-icon 7963, Malappuram, KL, 676306

Contact Now

About Me

My greatest passion in life is teaching. Iam here to help my students whatever their abilities may be . I have qualified in PPTTC and currently doing last year of my UG . I have been tutoring and teaching for 1 year in various settings – tutoring small and large groups . I believe learning as an interesting factor which is typically brought up by teachers friendly interaction with the student. By

Languages I Speak

English, Malayalam

Educational Qualifications

PPTTC in English from Mect (2019)

Classes I Teach

Kindergarten, Class I, Class II, Class III, Class IV, Class V, Class VI, Class VII, Class VIII, Class XI, Class XII, Diploma, Nursery, Pre-Nursery

Subjects I Teach

English, Biology, Social Science, Psychology, Science, Physical Science, Life Science, Environmental Studies, Health and Physical Education, Communication Skill, Cooking, Malayalam

For Boards:

Central Board of Secondary Education
Indian Certificate of Secondary Education
International General Certificate of Secondary Education
International Baccalaureate
Assam Board Of Secondary Educationl
Bihar School Examination Board
Board of High School and Intermediate Education
Uttar Pradesh
Board of School Education Uttarakhand
Board of Secondary Education Madhya Pradesh
Board of Secondary Education Telangana
Board of Secondary Education
Odisha
Board of Secondary Education
Rajasthan
Board of Technical Education Uttar Pradesh
Chhatisgarh Board Of Secondary Education
Directorate of School Education
Goa Board of Secondary & Higher Secondary Education
Gujrat Secondary & Higher Secondary Education Board
Karnataka Open School
Kerala Board of Public Examinations
Kerala State Open School
Secondary School Certificate

Fee Details

500 / Hour

1000 / Class

Availability

Days - Everyday
Times - Anytime
Locations -
Tutor Home
Student Home
Tutor Coaching
Online
  • Total Teaching Exp: 1 yrs.
  • Teaches at: Own Home, Online
  • Homework Help: Yes
  • Fee: 500 / Hour, 1000 / Class

Request Information

Connect with Me