Elora Mam

Elora Mam

Mock Test Discount Code: T088249525
Elora Mam

Elora Mam Female, 50 Years

every student is an asset (Mathematics,Social Science, statistics) tuition by Elora mam.( 7 years of experience)

  • Experience :7 Years
  • City :Bangalore [Bangalore]
  • Locality : google-map-icon 7438, Bangalore, KA, 560076

Contact Now

About Me

I have [7 years of experience as a Tutor. I have worked as a teacher in CUEMATH for 2 years.I believe in practical learning. I am proficient in developing new lessons and activities to expand learning opportunities and in giving conceptual knowledge. I've helped many students to increase their ability of learning in [Econoics,Mathematics,Social sciences. and Statistics]. I would like to help more students about how to love their subject.

Languages I Speak

English, Bengali, Hindi

Educational Qualifications

Master of Economics in Economics Mathematics Statistics Social Sciences from University Of Calcutta (1999)

Classes I Teach

Class I, Class II, Class III, Class IV, Class V, Class VI, Class VII, Class VIII, Class IX, Class X, Class XI, Class XII, BBA

Subjects I Teach

Mathematics, English, Social Science, Economics, History, Geography, Business Economics, Micro and Macro Economics, Statistics

For Boards:

Central Board of Secondary Education
Indian Certificate of Secondary Education
West Bengal Council Of Higher Secondary Education

Fee Details

INR 400 / Hour

INR 400 / Class

Availability

Days - Everyday
Times - Afternoon, Evening
Locations -
Tutor Home
Student Home
Tutor Coaching
Online
  • Total Teaching Exp: 7 yrs.
  • Teaches at: Own Home, Student Home, Online
  • Homework Help: Yes
  • Feesss: INR 400 / Hour, INR 400 / Class

Request Information

Connect with Me