Supriya

Supriya

Mock Test Discount Code: T030994307
Supriya

Supriya Female, 25 Years

Make it a goal to never stop learning.

  • Experience :2 Years
  • City :Chennai
  • Locality : google-map-icon 3659, Chennai, TN, 600115

Contact Now

About Me

I have 1 year of experience as a Tutor for class 6-8 back in India. I completed my Masters in Medical Biotechnology in Canada where I gathered experience by handling lots of lectures during my course. I believe in practical learning. I'm proficient in developing new lessons and activities to expand learning opportunities and in giving conceptual knowledge. I've helped many students to increase their ability to learn in science. I would like to help more students with how to love their subjects.

Languages I Speak

English, Tamil, Telugu

Educational Qualifications

Masters in Medical Biotechnology from University Of Windsor (2018)

Classes I Teach

Class I, Class II, Class III, Class IV, Class V, Class VI, Class VII, Class VIII, Class IX, Class X, B.Sc, B.Tech

Subjects I Teach

English, Biology, Science, Life Science, Environmental Studies, Bio-Medical Science, Biotechnology, Microbiology

For Boards:

Central Board of Secondary Education
Indian Certificate of Secondary Education
International General Certificate of Secondary Education

Fee Details

500 / Hour

750 / Class

Availability

Days - Everyday
Times - Morning, Afternoon
Locations -
Tutor Home
Student Home
Tutor Coaching
Online

My Gallery

  • Total Teaching Exp: 2 yrs.
  • Teaches at: Online
  • Homework Help: Yes
  • Fee: 500 / Hour, 750 / Class

Request Information

Connect with Me