Mansi

Mansi

Mock Test Discount Code: T094741008
Mansi

Mansi Female, 23 Years

Enjoy what you study. Tuition by Mansi with assured quality and effective learning.

  • Experience :4 Years
  • City :Gurgaon
  • Locality : google-map-icon 1126, Gurugram, HR, 122018

Contact Now

About Me

I have 4 years of experience as a Tutor. I believe in practical learning to understand the subject. I am proficient in developing new lessons and activities to expand learning opportunities and in giving conceptual knowledge. I've helped many students to increase their ability of learning. I would like to help more students about how to love their subject. Looking forward to a great experience !

Languages I Speak

English, Hindi

Educational Qualifications

B.A. Hons ECONOMICS in Economics from Delhi University (2019)

senior school examination in Science With Economics from Central Board Of Secondary Education (2016)

Classes I Teach

Class II, Class III, Class IV, Class V, Class VI, Class VII, Class VIII, Class IX, Class X, Class XI, Class XII, BA, B.Com, BBA, MA, MBA, Competitive Exam, Languages, Civil Services Exam, B.Ed, Kids, Children, Youth, Graduate, Undergraduate, Postgraduate, Nursery

Subjects I Teach

Mathematics, English, Political Science, English (Group-B), Physics, Chemistry, Hindi, Social Science, Economics, History, Geography, English (Group-A), Science, Environmental Studies, General Knowledge, Micro and Macro Economics, Spoken English, Statistics, UPSC Exams Coaching, Indian Economic Development, Current Affairs

For Boards:

Central Board of Secondary Education
University Grants Commission

Fee Details

INR 300 / Hour

INR 350 / Class

Availability

Days - Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Times - Morning, Afternoon, Evening
Locations -
Tutor Home
Student Home
Tutor Coaching
Online

My Gallery

My Videos

  • Total Teaching Exp: 4 yrs.
  • Teaches at: Online
  • Homework Help: Yes
  • Feesss: INR 300 / Hour, INR 350 / Class

Request Information

Connect with Me