Mayuri

Mayuri

Mock Test Discount Code: T021057997
Mayuri

Mayuri Female, 22 Years

My work and dedication to lead the leaders of coming generation.

  • Experience :5 Years
  • City :Delhi
  • Locality : google-map-icon 706, Delhi, DL, 110059

Contact Now

About Me

My name is Mayuri Kumari. I'm a Ancient Indian History culture and Archaeology graduate from Banaras Hindu University.I feel it's high time to start my career and I chose to start this being a tutor as I have given home tuitions when I was in high school and I feel this platform can give immense opportunity to be independent and help students to make their future bright and present more beautiful and easy.

Languages I Speak

English, Hindi

Educational Qualifications

Graduation in B.A. in Acient Indian History And Archaeology from Banaras Hindu University (2020)

Classes I Teach

Kindergarten, Class I, Class II, Class III, Class IV, Class V

Subjects I Teach

Mathematics, English, English (Group-B), Physics, Biology, Hindi, Counselling Services for Ethics (moral Values)

For Boards:

Central Board of Secondary Education
Indian Certificate of Secondary Education
Bihar School Examination Board
Jharkhand Academic Council

Fee Details

INR 100 / Hour

INR 500 / Class

Availability

Days - Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Times - Morning, Evening, Night
Locations -
Tutor Home
Student Home
Tutor Coaching
Online
  • Total Teaching Exp: 5 yrs.
  • Teaches at: Own Home, Student Home, Coaching Center, Online
  • Homework Help: Yes
  • Feesss: INR 100 / Hour, INR 500 / Class

Request Information

Connect with Me