Moomal Maam

Moomal Maam

Mock Test Discount Code: T023713081
Moomal Maam

Moomal Maam Female, 28 Years

Its not just about being a teacher, but about being buddies. LEARNING BUDDIES

  • Experience :8 Years
  • City :Udaipur
  • Locality : google-map-icon 3532, Udaipur, RJ, 313001

Contact Now

About Me

Im a postgraduate in clinical psychology. My parents own a hostel in mount abh wherw i have taught students of class 1-10 for last 8 years now. I teach English, psychology, hindi, craft, crochet. With me, you get to learn new facts and creative ideas everyday as an extra part of the coaching .

Languages I Speak

English, Hindi

Educational Qualifications

Master of clinical psychology in Psychology from Iis University Jaipur (2018)

Bachelors of arts and humanities in Psychology English Geography from Mdsu Ajmer (2015)

Classes I Teach

Kindergarten, Class I, Class II, Class III, Class IV, Class V, Class VI, Class VII, Class VIII, Class IX, Class X, Class XI, Class XII, Diploma, Hobbyist

Subjects I Teach

English, Psychology, Fine Arts & Crafts, Spoken English, Spoken Hindi

For Boards:

Central Board of Secondary Education
Indian Certificate of Secondary Education

Fee Details

INR 500 / Hour

INR 500 / Class

Availability

Days - Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
Times - Anytime
Locations -
Tutor Home
Student Home
Tutor Coaching
Online
  • Total Teaching Exp: 8 yrs.
  • Teaches at: Online
  • Homework Help: Yes
  • Feesss: INR 500 / Hour, INR 500 / Class

Request Information

Connect with Me