Rajashree

Rajashree

Mock Test Discount Code: T010385700
Rajashree

Rajashree Female, 44 Years

Hello..I teach Science, English, Math, Psychology, Philosophy. I also teach children with special learning needs.

  • Experience :10 Years
  • City :Guwahati
  • Locality : google-map-icon 371, Guwahati, AS, 781039

Contact Now

About Me

I am a Special Educator by profession. I have taught children with learning problems across all age groups. I have also taught students at the Diploma level. I have a M.Phil in Education and a Masters in Special Education, with more than a decade of teaching experience.

Languages I Speak

English

Educational Qualifications

M.Phil in Education from University Of Mumbai (2009)

Classes I Teach

Class I, Class II, Class III, Class IV, Class V, Class VI, Class VII, Class VIII, Class IX, Class X, Class XI, Class XII

Subjects I Teach

Mathematics, English, Biology, Social Science, Psychology, Science, Life Science, Environmental Studies, ADD, ADHD, Dyslexia, Education, Marathi, Philosophy, Slow Learners, Spoken English, Reading & Writing

For Boards:

Central Board of Secondary Education
International General Certificate of Secondary Education
Assam Board Of Secondary Educationl
Gujrat Secondary & Higher Secondary Education Board
Maharashtra State Board of Secondary and Higher Secondary Education

Fee Details

500 / Hour

Availability

Days - Everyday
Times - Afternoon
Locations -
Tutor Home
Student Home
Tutor Coaching
Online
  • Total Teaching Exp: 10 yrs.
  • Teaches at: Online
  • Homework Help: Yes
  • Fee: 500 / Hour

Request Information

Connect with Me