Ishika

Ishika

Mock Test Discount Code: T081049396
Ishika

Ishika Female, 21 Years

Tutor from my passion with an experience of 4years.

  • Experience :4 Years
  • City :Udhampur
  • Locality : google-map-icon 1347, Udhampur, JK, 182101

Contact Now

About Me

Hi Students. My name is Ishika; Hope you all are doing well. I will give you an interactive class and will be happy if you ask more & more questions. For kids I like to add fun with study. I will help with all your doubts & with your homework. In return I expect you to complete the task I assign to you on regular basis and the tests on weekly basis (mostly on sunday).

Languages I Speak

English, Hindi

Educational Qualifications

12th in History Polity Geography from Cbse (2018)

Classes I Teach

Kindergarten, Class I, Class II, Class III, Class IV, Class V, Class VI, Class VII, Class VIII, Class IX, Class X, Class XI, Class XII, BA

Subjects I Teach

Mathematics, English, Political Science, Physics, Biology, Social Science, History, Geography, Science, Environmental Studies, Spoken English, UKG Language, Social Studies, Spoken Hindi, Hindi Grammer, Environmental Science

For Boards:

Central Board of Secondary Education
Jammu and Kashmir State Board of School Education

Fee Details

INR 100 / Hour

INR 500 / Class

Availability

Days - Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
Times - Morning, Afternoon
Locations -
Tutor Home
Student Home
Tutor Coaching
Online
  • Total Teaching Exp: 4 yrs.
  • Teaches at: Own Home, Online
  • Homework Help: Yes
  • Feesss: INR 100 / Hour, INR 500 / Class

Request Information

Connect with Me