Sushma Mam

Sushma Mam

Mock Test Discount Code: T023409093
Sushma Mam

Sushma Mam Female, 41 Years

To be Tutored, to be precisely educated......class V to class X maths and English all classes. (only online)

  • Experience :5 Years
  • City :Kangra
  • Locality : google-map-icon 1232, Kangra, HP, 176082

Contact Now

About Me

As I had a good experience in living in few good countries like Bhutan,Portugal and South Africa, I can understand the cultural differences and apply it in my teaching methodology. I have appeared for three boards in three different countries and would love to share the experience with my students. A teacher is a good counsellor who need to understand how the student perceive the notion of preparing for any exam and also understand how to apply the basic concepts in real life scenario ! cheers!

Languages I Speak

English, Hindi, Dogri

Educational Qualifications

M.A in Economics from Annamalai University (2004)

BA in Economics from Delhi University (2002)

HIGH SCHOOL DIPLOMA in Arts from American International School Of Johannesburg (1999)

Classes I Teach

Class V, Class VI, Class VII, Class VIII, Class IX, Class X, Class XI, Class XII

Subjects I Teach

Mathematics, English, Political Science, English (Group-B), Social Science, Economics, English (Group-A), Alternative English

For Boards:

Central Board of Secondary Education
Indian Certificate of Secondary Education
Assam Board Of Secondary Educationl
Bihar School Examination Board
Board of School Education Haryana
Board of Secondary Education
Rajasthan
Gujrat Secondary & Higher Secondary Education Board
Delhi Board of Senior Secondary Education

Fee Details

INR 600 / Hour

INR 600 / Class

Availability

Days - Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Times - Anytime
Locations -
Tutor Home
Student Home
Tutor Coaching
Online
  • Total Teaching Exp: 5 yrs.
  • Teaches at: Online
  • Homework Help: Yes
  • Feesss: INR 600 / Hour, INR 600 / Class

Request Information

Connect with Me