Umesh

Umesh

Mock Test Discount Code: T049133099
Umesh

Umesh Male, 25 Years

“Teaching is more than imparting knowledge, it is inspiring change.

  • Experience :8 Years
  • City :Delhi
  • Locality : google-map-icon 706, North-west, DL, 110042

Contact Now

About Me

I have 8 years of experience as a teacher. I have helped a lot of students in achieving their goals. I have also cleared a number of examinations like UPSC CDS, AFCAT, SSC, NCRTC, UPSI etc. I teach not only by imparting knowledge but also with involvement and encouragement. I will help you in reaching your aim as I am well versed with the terrain myself.

Languages I Speak

English, Hindi

Educational Qualifications

Bachelors in Pharmacy in Pharmaceutical Sciences from Pt. B. D. Sharma University Of Health Sciences (2020)

Classes I Teach

Class VI, Class VII, Class VIII, Class IX, Class X, Class XI, Class XII, Competitive Exam, Extra Curriculum, Languages, SSC, Civil Services Exam, Hobbyist

Subjects I Teach

Mathematics, English, Political Science, Social Science, Economics, History, Geography, Science, Environmental Studies, AFCAT Coaching, Logical Reasoning, Spoken English, UPSC Exams Coaching, Competitive Exams, IELTS Trainning

For Boards:

Central Board of Secondary Education
Bihar School Examination Board
Board of High School and Intermediate Education
Uttar Pradesh

Fee Details

INR 300 / Hour

INR 300 / Class

Availability

Days - Everyday
Times - Anytime
Locations -
Tutor Home
Student Home
Tutor Coaching
Online
  • Total Teaching Exp: 8 yrs.
  • Teaches at: Own Home, Student Home, Coaching Center, Online
  • Homework Help: Yes
  • Feesss: INR 300 / Hour, INR 300 / Class

Request Information

Connect with Me